Absolute Beginners Technique
Mar
6
to Apr 26

Absolute Beginners Technique

3/8 Absolute Beginners Technique - Thursday, March 8
25.00

Flamenco technique class for absolute beginners. Taught by Soledad Barrio.

Quantity:
Add to Cart
3/20 Absolute Beginners Technique - Tuesday, March 20
25.00

Flamenco technique class for absolute beginners. Taught by Soledad Barrio.

Quantity:
Add To Cart
3/22 Absolute Beginners Technique - Thursday, March 22
25.00

Flamenco technique class for absolute beginners. Taught by Soledad Barrio.

Quantity:
Add To Cart
3/27 Absolute Beginners Technique - Tuesday, March 27
25.00

Flamenco technique class for absolute beginners. Taught by Soledad Barrio.

Quantity:
Add To Cart
3/29 Absolute Beginners Technique - Thursday, March 29
25.00

Flamenco technique class for absolute beginners. Taught by Soledad Barrio.

Quantity:
Add To Cart
4/3 Absolute Beginners Technique - Tuesday, April 3
25.00

Flamenco technique class for absolute beginners. Taught by Soledad Barrio.

Quantity:
Add To Cart
4/5 Absolute Beginners Technique - Thursday, April 5
25.00

Flamenco technique class for absolute beginners. Taught by Soledad Barrio.

Quantity:
Add To Cart
4/10 Absolute Beginners Technique - Tuesday, April 10
25.00

Flamenco technique class for absolute beginners. Taught by Soledad Barrio.

Quantity:
Add To Cart
4/12 Absolute Beginners Technique - Thursday, April 12
25.00

Flamenco technique class for absolute beginners. Taught by Soledad Barrio.

Quantity:
Add To Cart
4/17 Absolute Beginners Technique - Tuesday, April 17
25.00

Flamenco technique class for absolute beginners. Taught by Soledad Barrio.

Quantity:
Add To Cart
4/19 Absolute Beginners Technique - Thursday, April 19
25.00

Flamenco technique class for absolute beginners. Taught by Soledad Barrio.

Quantity:
Add To Cart
4/24 Absolute Beginners Technique - Tuesday, April 24
25.00

Flamenco technique class for absolute beginners. Taught by Soledad Barrio.

Quantity:
Add To Cart
4/26 Absolute Beginners Technique - Thursday, April 26
25.00

Flamenco technique class for absolute beginners. Taught by Soledad Barrio.

Quantity:
Add To Cart
View Event →